Birthday Prep Post

Jack has been with us for a whole year tomorrow.

I am so ready for Jack’s party. Goodie bags are stuffed to capacity. Decorations are purchased and packaged. Plates, cups, soda, juice, water, candles, and silverware are ready to go. I gotta throw together fruit salad tonight and pick up the food and ice tomorrow.
Plans for tomorrow:

5:00am Give Jack a bottle and put him back to bed.
5:15am  Start Coffee / Shower/ Get dressed
5:30am Play the Sims 3 until Jack wakes up.
7:00am Make breakfast.
10:00am Load Vehicle
10:30am (AT THE FRIGGIN’ LATEST) Leave the house.
11:00am Pick up Sadia.
11:45am Arrive at my mother’s to get ice and an extra cooler.
12:15pm Arrive at park to decorate and set up party.
1:00pm Food and 2 cakes will be picked up by husband.
1:30pm Husband to arrive at park with Jack and the final touches will be um… touched up.
2:00pm PARTAY!
THIS WILL HAPPEN.

 

About Courtney

32 and divorced. I have three children and I'm working my way through everything.

Posted on October 15, 2011, in Courtney Schoenfeld, Jack and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Birthday Prep Post.

Comments are closed.

