Mini Vacation Update!

Several hours ago I returned home from our vacation. I am thoroughly tired, but I have missed my blog so much that I wanted to stop in and tell everyone that I had a wonderful time and that tomorrow or Wednesday I’ll be giving a full update.

The full itinerary covered:

  • Daphne, Alabama
  • Wiggins, Mississippi
  • Pensacola, Florida
Since we covered so much distance, experienced so many things, and visited so many people I plan to cover my vacation in three parts which will include pictures.
About Courtney

32 and divorced. I have three children and I'm working my way through everything.

Posted on August 15, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Mini Vacation Update!.

Comments are closed.

