Missing Post

Last week, I posted about the Westboro Baptist Church. It was a long post with links pointing to things that made and backed up my post. That post disappeared. I don’t know why or where it went, but it’s gone.

At first, my feelings were hurt and I was furiously angry. I was so angry, that when I went to do my Blog Talk Radio show on Tuesday and discovered the fact that it was missing, I couldn’t go on. It was the bulk of what I had planned to talk about, for one thing. The other thing is that I previewed the post, saved the post, posted the post, and then I went to the post to check it when it was live. I know it posted.

So, I had to decide what to do. I have decided that I will not rewrite the post. I said all I wanted to say and it was perfect in every way. I can’t recreate it, so I won’t try. I’m moving on.

 

About Courtney

32 and divorced. I have three children and I'm working my way through everything.

Posted on June 23, 2011, in Blog, Blog Talk Radio, blogging, Westboro Baptist Church, What is happening with me. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Missing Post.

Comments are closed.

