Cancer. LOL. (via Reservoir Blog)

This is a very funny blog. A man’s very positive and realistic view of getting Cancer.

"It's the most sex I've had this year". Apparently, making mildly comedic smalltalk isn't the done thing when a stranger has your testicle clamped in a vice-like grip. It seemed to make him nervous. By 'him' I mean my cancer surgeon. Yup. I got cancer, yo. Strange to use the word really. Not only because as a 32 year old, non-smoking, teetotal Decathlete, it's not the done thing, but because having met 4 ultrasound administrators, 3 surgeons and … Read More

via Reservoir Blog

About Courtney

32 and divorced. I have three children and I'm working my way through everything.

Posted on May 27, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Cancer. LOL. (via Reservoir Blog).

Comments are closed.

