Burger Monger… Part 2

A long while back I went to Burger Monger on Dale Mabry, in Tampa. It had some wonderful points, but it had many things I thought needed to be fixed.

Last week, I went back to the Burger Monger. I loved it. The wonderful service and good quality beef were the same. The were a few improvements though including:

  • Improved buns. (The old ones stuck to your teeth.)
  • Improved service time.
  • Amazing tomatoes.

If you tried Burger Monger when they first opened I would suggest you try them again.

Burger Monger on Urbanspoon

About Courtney

32 and divorced. I have three children and I'm working my way through everything.

Posted on May 6, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 638 other followers

